Welcome!

The 2011 baseball season for the Minnesota Twins is now under way and I can’t think of a better time to start this blog.   To give you readers, if there are any, an idea of what this page will be about I will cover baseball, basketball and football with a decidedly Minnesotan team focus.  I will of course also report on/share my opinion on other teams, league trends and stories of interest.  I will, however, always be loyal to my hometown teams while trying to remain as unbiased as I can be.  Sure there may be a homer take here and there, but I will promise to back those takes up with logic and whenever possible stats.
Comments are welcomed and encouraged.  I will try and respond to any and all of them and am always willing to take on suggested topics of discussion.
~Wish this was my day job
One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

